I Love You!
The words ricochet and stab me where my heart should reside,
But it stopped taking up residence when our feelings didn’t coincide.
I guess you can say it’s funny, int it?
I bleed on this page, so it’s tragic, int it?

But this world is worse than we believe,so that’s bummy, int it?
Wore my heart on my sleeve? so I’m a dummy, int I?
Shoot us all and we bleed,
But we discriminate based on race color and creed.
But if anything, I discriminate against those who aren’t you.

One thought on “Love pt 2

Leave a Reply

